In The Tardis – Boy & Girl Post – Bop!

So today is the 2nd part of my post for Bop! I had not had enough time yesterday to bring you more of the outfits that I wanted to blog.  So today is a part 2.  I decided the boys needed some loving as well so I made a boy av just for them.

As I posted yesterday Bop is a one stop shop that in each pack comes sizes for all size avatars.

Although the clothes are more boy based, They are perfect for those little tom boys out there and even then there are a few girl pattern hoodies and the jeans work great for girls as well.

If you have not been to Bop yet take your Taxi HERE!

Also wanted to note that you will notice my pictures have a different look every time.  I don’t do much editing. Just some cropping and maybe add a little Softglow just to keep my photos real so you are able to see how they look in SL with out over editing.

Dash1

GIRL

Eyes: {S0NG} ::Yuki Eyes MP

Skin: .::Mother Goose’s::.GaHee

Shape: Custom made by me

Body:  Cute Bytes ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8)

ABOVE ↑

Hair: [LOVE SOUL]Hair*151*Jet Black

Hoodie: Bop! Zip up Hoodie – Dash

BELOW ↓

Hair: [LOVE SOUL]Hair*151*Jet Black

Hoodie: Bop! Open Hoodie – Tardis

Pants: Bop! Cargo Shorts – Blue Denim

Shoes: {s.o} cute sneakers // red – In Store Gatcha

BowTie: {Kyoot} Kenzie – Hair Bow // Black – Edited

Sonic Screwdriver: Final Chapter – Sonic Screwdriver – Matt Smith – A Very Merry Tardis Hunt

Glasses: {S&S} Mashup – Time Lord – Prize Chair

The Tiny Tardis on my head is a random thing from my inventory – NFS

DrWho1

BOY:

Eyes: {S0NG} ::Yuki Eyes MP

Skin: .::Mother Goose’s::.. Jun

Shape: Custom made by me

Body:  Cute Bytes ~ToddleeDoo – BabyGirl (v.2.8)

BELOW ↓

Hair: *Dura-Boy*55(Black)

Hoodie: Bop!  Zip-up Hoodie (TD Baby) – Creeper

Pants: Bop!  Pants (TD Baby) – Distressed

Shoes: {s.o} cute dino sneakers // Green

Creeper1

One thought on “In The Tardis – Boy & Girl Post – Bop!

  1. Pingback: In The Tardis – Boy & Girl Post – Bop! | Second Life Kids Lookbook

Leave a comment